Shared Mealtimes – Luck of the Irish, Chinese, whomever you may be…

I always feel that fortune has smiled on me whenever I get the opportunity for one-on-one time with someone I love…

especially those special moments between generations, as sometimes it’s more difficult to find those common threads that delight.

Here’s a Chinese lunch buffet-time in which I was being informed about all the creatures of the Chinese Zodiac,  thus who should best get along with whom among our family members!

Regardless of however it was supposed to turn out, the two of us were getting along grandly!

lunchtime____________________________________________________________________________________________

This post is brought to you by the WordPress Weekly Challenge: Lunchtime

 

3 thoughts on “Shared Mealtimes – Luck of the Irish, Chinese, whomever you may be…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime (3) Yemen | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Flickr Comments

  3. Pingback: Lunchtime! | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...