A Look-See of Loovul

Between the business that I had to get accomplished in a short time-span and the untimely resurgence of toe spurs that kept me from wandering too many blocks from the hotel and convention center, I didn’t get to see a great deal of Louisville, KY this weekend. However, I thought I’d share the few (unedited) phonography clicks that I got along the way.

Notes of disappointment: I couldn’t get the big Louisville slugger bat on my way out of town for all the traffic, and, alas…there were no Triple Crown winners available at roadside pastures for photo shoots as we made our way towards Lexington.

Notes for places to return on route: Big South Fork for a day of rafting, and hiking around Jellico Mountain (assuming trail heads should be plentiful around Daniel Boone National Forest) – as the views were spectacular from the car & the lighting is incredible in the fall.

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

