Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinity (and Beyond?)

The Daily Post offered up Infinite as the Weekly Photo Challenge.

I’m responding with a simple photo I grabbed by reaching around into my cycling jersey pocket & pulling out my iPhone (yes, while on the move) to depict the feeling I was experiencing at the moment – the one where I felt I could’ve ridden on forever into this crisp, beautiful late fall afternoon.

The sun’s rays casting shadows, the railroad tracks traveling off in one direction, crossed over by trailing power lines, with the bike trail curving away in a close-to-distant opposite direction, left my mind with an infinite number of possibilities in movement (beyond the likely blur caused by my own traveling motion in taking the image!). 🙂

infinity

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinity (and Beyond?)

  1. Pingback: Indonesian >> Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite (Persawahan Indonesia) | AgroMaulz 12

  2. Pingback: Sun dial, Delhi | Processing the life

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinity | A Mixed Bag

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinity | Say It With A Camera

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite | Through the Eye of Bastet

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite | Processing the life

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

