Heaven’s Gate

Foggy reflections from my past rose up to greet me.

A massive wall of portension previously blocking my view steadily crumbled from centermost point.

Sparkling streets of gold beckoned me to enter in.

______________________________________________________________________

The weekend is here at Trifecta –

which means I have a better chance of making it through nearly all the readings at only 33 words a piece!

This week’s Trifextra challenge is to come up with 33 picture-perfect words for the image that’s been supplied.

15 thoughts on “Heaven’s Gate

  1. If you ever need company, I’d walk this walk with you. What a wonderfully-imagined and enticing 33 words. Thanks, as always. 🙂

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

