Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Red & White

cees-fun-foto1

This week your challenge is to show off a few photographs of Colors of Red, White or Red and White together.

Red-y to make her own White-water splash

Snapped this at the gas station because I thought the license plate was so cute.

Snapped this at the gas station because I thought the license plate was so cute.

A surprise addition to my desk on Valentine's Day

A surprise addition to my desk on Valentine’s Day

Hangin' out where the wild things are

Hangin’ out where the wild things are

Signing off...in red & white -j

Signing off…in red & white -j

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Red & White

  1. That’s what my grandchildren call me; Meemaw. The oldest one couldn’t say grandma, it came out Meemaw, so Meemaw I am to all. No sweeter name in the world. 🙂 Loved the pics!

  2. Pingback: cee’s fun foto challenge: white and red | my sweetpainteddreams

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

