Exercising my Exorcising Capability

________________________________________________________________

Trifecta’s Trifextra Weekend Writing Challenge is: This weekend we’re asking for 33 of your own words that exorcise a demon.  One of your own, or one from your imagination.  Let it bleed on the page.

I don’t know about you, but my head is spinning! Here goes…

(Oh, if you like it, exercise your own capabilities by linking over & voting for my little exorcism here – or even someone else’s. Then you’d better ‘Get Out!’)

________________________________________________________________________________

Exercising my Exorcising Capability

Exercising my Exorcising Capability

18 thoughts on “Exercising my Exorcising Capability

  1. lol Loooove my fortune cookies (: The fortunes seem more like advice or random observations, but I can’t resist them. And they taste good, especially dipped in vanilla ice cream.

    • thanks for dropping by with a dose of encouragement. fyi: my family’s smirking, as they swear that “interesting” is always my key word when I can’t think of anything else to say about something (as in: when politely I ate a roasted termite). 😉 Happy New Year!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved « humanTriumphant

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

