Winners of Endless Scarves and Their Great Stories!

Am reblogging this as a thank you to Marla for her generosity. I had a great time accepting her fun challenge & can’t wait to snuggle up in that beautiful scarf. Thanks Marla!

MarLa Sink Druzgal

contest winner endless scarfWhat do Traveling Marla, an Ewok, and scarf, storm, frontier, apple and coil all have in common? They all had to be used in the entries to try to win an endless scarf from me! (See original post here). Today I announce the winner(s)!

(I always have some contest going on, btw. Check out my Contest page here).

View original post 465 more words

2 thoughts on “Winners of Endless Scarves and Their Great Stories!

  1. Oh my gosh. Thank you so much for reblogging my post! I’m so happy you’ve been enjoying the blog and was so excited for you to win the scarf! I love when good things happen to good people!

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

