Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Water

Up a Creek

I’ve spent a large portion of my life in creeks.
(I’m told several people in our area have Creek Indian in their blood. Perhaps I, too, have a smidgeon – maybe that would explain it.) 😉

I’ve also found myself up a creek, a time or two or three or more, without a paddle. Rather than share the particulars of those life incidences with you, I thought I’d share a shot I took of my friend, Chief, finding himself in somewhat of the same predicament during a recent expedition. Now where is that Sacagawea when you need her?

Up a Creek Without a Paddle

Up a Creek without a Paddle

I’m grabbing my paddle & participating in the LetsBeWild.com Wild Weekly Photo Challenge.

This week’s Challenge is: Water.

Link here to get a Splash of the Wet & Wild Winners!

2 thoughts on “Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Water

  1. Pingback: Life’s uPS & DOwns (as depicted by Foster Falls) « humanTriumphant

Go Ahead - Tickle My Ear...

